New user access to spatial calibrations
I have set up spatial calibrations that are linked with each lens. However, when a user other than myself logs on they can not access them. I have solved a similar problem with saved camera control settings by placing them on a common drive that everyone can access and then uploading those settings for the new user. How do I do this with spatial calibrations?
Software=Image Pro-Premiere 9.2
Camera= Q Imaging Micro Publisher 5.0 RTV